October can be a Scary Month

Main Library
Ohio Researchers of Banded Spirits
Saturday, October 6, 10:30 am

Spooky, Hands-On Science Café
Learn how to make a ghost fly, a vacuum cannon go Boom! Ooblecks, and more. Learn more about this program.
Saturday, October 27, 10:30 am

Ellet Branch Library
Tales from Beyond
Tuesday, October 23, 6 pm

Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library
Monsters are Universal: Silver Screams in Hollywood’s Golden Age
Tuesday, October 16, 6:30 pm

Goodyear Branch Library
Scared Silly
Tuesday, October 30, 12:30 pm

Green Branch Library
The Vampire Talk
Thursday, October 11, 6:30 pm

Nordonia Hills Branch Library
The Spirits Speak - Thursday, October 4, 7 pm
Monsters are Universal: Silver Screams in Hollywood’s Golden Age - Thursday, October 18, 7 pm

Norton Branch Library
Ghost Stories of the Civil War - Monday, October 15, 6 pm
Tarot Card - Thursday, October 18, 6 pm

Odom Branch Library
Halloween Fun with Psychic Medium Laura Lyn
Saturday, October 27, 2 pm

Portage Lakes Branch Library
The Spirits Speak: An oral Presentation and Display of Antique Spirit Artifacts
Wednesday, October 17, 6 pm

Find out more about these programs by visiting our Events calendar today.

Connect with Us Socially...